Collaborators

Karin Arnold http://www.researchgate.net/researcher/46592456_Karin_Arnold
Herwig Baier http://www.neuro.mpg.de/baier
Mark Becker https://www.msu.edu/~becker54/
Geoff Boynton http://faculty.washington.edu/gboynton/
Clara Casco http://vision.psy.unipd.it/casco.htm
Patrick Cavanagh https://pbs.dartmouth.edu/people/patrick-cavanagh
Alex Cogan R.I.P
Kathy Duncan http://www.researchgate.net/researcher/46627297_Kathy_Duncan
Neal Dykmans https://www.linkedin.com/in/neal-dykmans-b094314b
Ione Fine http://faculty.washington.edu/ionefine/
Janos Geier http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Janos_Geier
Debbie Giaschi http://www.giaschilab.ca
Simone Gori http://decone.psy.unipd.it/De.Co.Ne_LAB_Unipd/S._Gori.html
Mark Greenlee http://www.uni-regensburg.de/psychologie-paedagogik-sport/psychologie-greenlee/team/greenlee/
Richard Gregory R.I.P
John Harris http://www.researchgate.net/profile/John_Harris37
Priscilla Heard http://people.uwe.ac.uk/Pages/person.aspx?accountname=campus%5Cpf-heard
Alan Ho https://psyc.ucalgary.ca/manageprofile/profiles/alan-ho
Ian Howard R.I.P
Piers Howe http://psych.unimelb.edu.au/people/piers-howe
Mariann Hudak http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mariann_Hudak
Patricia Hutahajan http://www.researchgate.net/researcher/72927021_Patricia_Hutahajan
Hiroyuki Ito http://hyoka.ofc.kyushu-u.ac.jp/search/details/K002324/english.html
Sae Kaneko https://saekaneko.wordpress.com
Juno Kim http://juno3d.com
Akiyoshi Kitaoka http://www.ritsumei.ac.jp/~akitaoka/index-e.html
Lenny Kontsevich http://www.zoominfo.com/p/Lenny-Kontsevich/1209144085
Anne Kurtenbach http://www.eye-tuebingen.de/zrennerlab/members/anne-kurtenbach/
Terri Lewis http://www.science.mcmaster.ca/pnb/people/195-dr-terri-lewis.html
Marge Livinsgstone http://neuro.hms.harvard.edu/people/faculty/margaret-livingstone
Donald Mackay R.I.P
Don Macleod http://psy2.ucsd.edu/~dmacleod/
George Mather http://www.georgemather.com
Daphne Maurer https://www.science.mcmaster.ca/pnb/department/dm.html
John Mayhew https://www.sheffield.ac.uk/psychology/staff/academic/john-mayhew
Bernard Moulden http://www.zoominfo.com/p/Bernard-Moulden/69271094
Minna Ng https://scholars.duke.edu/display/per2138802
Mike Orger http://neuro.fchampalimaud.org/en/person/113/
Mike Paradiso https://vivo.brown.edu/display/mparadis
Vliayanur Ramachandran http://cbc.ucsd.edu/ramabio.html
Tony Reinhardt-Rutland https://uk.linkedin.com/in/tony-reinhardt-rutland-16706635
Brian Rogers http://www.psy.ox.ac.uk/team/brian-rogers
Viktor Sarris http://www1.uni-frankfurt.de/fb/fb05/psychologie/abteilungen_und_bereiche/allgpsy1/team/sarris/index.html
Matt Smear http://psychology.uoregon.edu/profile/smear/
David Smith http://psychology.buffalo.edu/about-us/faculty/smith/
Lothar Spillmann http://www.lothar-spillmann.de/Lothar_Spillmann/Welcome.html
Marty Steinbach http://cvr.yorku.ca/webpages/steinbach.htm
Frank Sturzel http://pec.sagepub.com/search?author1=Frank+Stürzel&sortspec=date&submit=Submit
Lou Tassinary https://www.arch.tamu.edu/directory/people/ltassinary/
Pete Thompson http://www-users.york.ac.uk/~pt2/
Peter Tse https://pbs.dartmouth.edu/people/peter-ulric-tse
Christopher Tyler http://www.ski.org/users/christopher-tyler
Rob Van Lier http://www.socsci.ru.nl/robvl/
Mark Vergeer http://www.gestaltrevision.be/en/about-us/contact/all-contacts/48-mark-vergeer
Franz Verstraten http://sydney.edu.au/science/people/frans.verstraten.php
Christian Wehrhahn http://www.snl.salk.edu/~wehrhahn/
David Whitney http://whitneylab.berkeley.edu/david_whitney.html